New section

I’ve been getting a lot of emails (and comments) where people tell me about their crazy dating experiences, or at least tell me they’ve had some. I was thinking it might be fun–and a great data source–if you guys wrote to me and told me about the crazy, horrible, hilarious, fun, amazing dates you’ve had–both guys and girls, straight and gay and every other combination you can think of–and once a week or so I could share one and see what information it gives me about dating in urban India.

What say? You guys up for it?

5 thoughts on “New section

  1. I signed up for OKC just a day back after reading your hilarious, yet very insightful and inspiring blog. Although, I’m pretty sure, I will be terrible at the whole thing! But this new section is a super idea. It would be great to know about other peoples dating experiences! Kudos with the blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

